Detalle

Clic para ampliar

Camping Catastrophe! (Mr. Pants, Bk. 4)

Autor: Lazzell, R. H. (Ilt)
Mccormick, Scott

Editorial: Dial Books

Formato:Tapa Dura

Precio de Lista: $12.99
Nuestro Precio: $2.75 USD

1342 stock


Resumen:

Three goofy cats explore the great outdoors in book four of this hilarious graphic chapter book series, perfect for fans of Squish and Bad Kitty!

Mr. Pants really wants to be a Rugged Ranger - so he thinks. Shooting bows and arrows sounds like tons of fun, but hiking and camping? Not so much. His sister Foot Foot, on the other hand, can't wait to test out her wilderness skills. There's just one problem: Girls aren't allowed to join the Rangers! Their nature know-how is put to the test when the siblings have to survive an overnight camping trip with their Ranger Leader uncle and unruly cousins.


Categoría   Asunto
Ficción para Niños   Comics y Novelas Gráficas
Ficción para Niños   Humorous Stories
Ficción para Niños   Readers - Chapter Books

ISBN-13:9780525428121
ISBN-10:0525428127
Formato:Tapa Dura
Idioma:Inglés
Páginas:128
Tamaño:7.50" l x 6.00" w x 1.00" h
Edad: 4 - 8
Nivel:

¿No encuentra lo que busca? use Wishlist / Lista de deseos.


comprar libros libros en español recien llegados libros cristianos libros para niños categorias